India vs England 2nd T20 Live Streaming, Scorecard, Highlights, Videos


India vs England 2nd T20 Live Streaming : We all know that both teams India and England are going to play their 1st t20 match at Green park stadium Kanpur on tomorrow i.e on 26 Jan 2017. Green park stadium was established in 1945 and approx 45000 people can sit in this ground at a time. This is first t20 match in Kanpur so the groundsmen are busy with the pitch preparations. We know both teams has scored more than 300 runs in all 3 odi matches. So once again we can expect a good score in Kanpur that too this is t20 game so both teams can score a big total in this ground. To watch India vs England 2nd t20 live streaming just go through the below links or you can check the live score board in this website.

India vs England 2nd T20 Live Streaming, Scorecard, Highlights, Videos

India vs England 1st T20 Live Streaming
India vs England 2nd T20 Live Streaming

As per sources there should be some changes in Indian team, Mandeep Singh, Suresh Raina, Rishabh Pant, Amita Mishra, Ashish Nehra, Manish Pandey will join into the team and Shikhar Dhawan, Ashwin, Jadeja who played ODI matches will take rest from this game. Other than these there is no changes in Indian team and when comes to the opening Kl Rahul will face the opening batting along with Virat Kohli. This is very important game for Suresh Raina who is struggling to save his place in indian cricket team. We know the is a very good batsmen in t20’s rather than ODI’s that’s why selectors selected him only for the t20’s.

When and where to watch India vs England 2nd t20 live streaming :

Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3, Hot Star will going to broadcast the 2nd t20 match between India and England. So you can watch the live streaming by visiting the above tv channels or you can check the live scoreboard in Live coverage starts from 04:20 PM IST.


India: Virat Kohli (capt), KL Rahul, Mandeep Singh, MS Dhoni (wk), Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Amit Mishra, Parvez Rasool, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra.

England: Eoin Morgan (capt), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Jos Buttler (wk), Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Jake Ball, Liam Dawson, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Liam Plunkett.

For More Updates Please Bookmark –